Defiance by L. R. Burkard

May 15, 2017

Defiance is book three in the Pulse Effex series. The series has followed three teen-aged friends after an EMP has taken down the electrical grid in the United States. It details how they live and survive in a world that has gone mad.

This book picks up where Resilience left off and brings the reader along to a satisfying end to the series. It's a set of books that make you think about what it takes to live through difficult times, both physically and spiritually. You will be challenged in your faith as you read this series.

You won't want to put it down.

I voluntarily reviewed a copy of this book. A favorable review was not required and all views expressed are my own.

Please reload

RSS Feed
Recent Posts

February 21, 2020

February 13, 2020

November 13, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags